Contact Us for Rates

Gain access to our highly targeted audience of 11 million people who are in the process of evaluating their next purchase.

We’d love to get to know you, your product, and your goals and help you tell your company’s unique story. Together, we can devise a custom marketing plan that meets your needs, objectives, and budget.

Please contact one of our Audience Ambassadors to learn more.

Log & Timber Magazines

Old-House Magazines

Trade Magazines

Elaine Nosaka
enosaka@aimmedia.com
(800) 826-3893


Rich Wilkinson
rwilkinson@aimmedia.com
(931) 607-4767


Mari Campbell
224-432-5957
mcampbell@aimmedia.com


Chess Barbatelli
cbarbatelli@aimmedia.com
(414) 881-5383


Pam Stine
pstine@aimmedia.com
(540) 686-7015

Becky Bernie
bbernie@aimmedia.com
(978) 879-4045


Carol Murray
cmurray@aimmedia.com
(978) 879-4361

Robin Habberley
rhabberley@aimmedia.com
(703) 831-6588


Jen Baldwin
jenbaldwin1@msn.com
(718) 619-7645


Log & Timber Events

Old-House Events

Trade Shows

Eric Johnson
ejohnson@aimmedia.com
(518) 618-1195


Samantha Watters
swatters@aimmedia.com
(863) 801-3475

Julia Hite
jhite@aimmedia.com
(978) 729-4321

Robin Habberley
rhabberley@aimmedia.com
(703) 831-6588

Log & Timber Online

Old-House Online

Trade Online

Elaine Nosaka
enosaka@aimmedia.com
(800) 826-3893


Pam Stine
pstine@aimmedia.com
(540) 686-7015


Rich Wilkinson
rwilkinson@aimmedia.com
(931) 607-4767


Mari Campbell
224-432-5957
mcampbell@aimmedia.com


Chess Barbatelli
cbarbatelli@aimmedia.com
(414) 881-5383

Becky Bernie
bbernie@aimmedia.com
(978) 879-4045


Carol Murray
cmurray@aimmedia.com
(978) 879-4361

Jen Baldwin
jenbaldwin1@msn.com
(718) 619-7645


Robin Habberley
rhabberley@aimmedia.com
(703) 831-6588